2 Energy Saving MS Tips for Mommy Cuteness

Being tired all of the time means you probably look like a ragamuffin, like me, on a daily basis. Energy saving tips as we strive for cuteness.

1. I like to go to bed in the clothes that I will wake up in. Changing clothes takes time in the morning when you should be focusing on getting the coffee ready.

For Example, I went to bed wearing my ultra cool and soft black leggings that will match whatever top that I pull off the floor. Genius!

2. To make your ponytail/messy bun cuter, try a crooked part. It may take an extra minute but 2 minutes on hair can make a world of difference on your cuteness level.  Unless your arms hurt then fuck it, bed head is sexy.

Leave a Reply

