Liebster Award Nomination…for me?

Liebster

I have got some fun and exciting news.  Anna at Fitfunner, has nominated AnotherMSMommy Blog for a Liebster Award.  This is an award given by bloggers to other newbie bloggers (i.e. 3000 or less followers). Yay!

 

1. What was the best memory from your childhood?

My fondest memories are around Christmas time when all of my family was still around to gather and gorge.

elf

 

 

2. What do you think is the best Ben and Jerry’s flavor?

Karmel-Sutra

KaramelSutra

Mmm Hi There Sexy.

3. Where is your dream vacation spot?

Jamaica

beach

This isn’t Jamaica

 

 

 

 

 

4. What is your most favorite piece of clothing that you own?

I have a gray tee-shirt by Vera Wang that I found at Salvation Army for $3 and it’s totally worth $4.

funny-gif-bored-girl

This isn’t me

5. If you could rename your children would you?

320761_1898451302784_2327013_n

 

 

 

6. What is your favorite food?

Mmm Manicotti Formaggio

Gorgeousgourmet.blogspot.com

 

 

 

7. What are your 3 things you couldn’t live without?

  • Coffee
  • Oxygen
  • My Little Munchkin

spinning

 

 

 

8. If you could name one person you would like to look like who would it be?

No way! I’m good how I am!

ME

Yep that’s me

9. What is your favorite holiday?

Halloween!! I LOVE CANDY!!

candy

 

 

10. What is your guilty pleasure?

candy

11. Where is your favorite place to shop for yourself?

The grocery store!

 

 

 

 

Here are eleven random facts about myself:

1. I am a mountain girl but I’m not very outdoorsy so I like my views and/or landscape photos to have mountains? I don’t know, I they are pretty.

Bob_at_Easel

2. I can drive a straight drive, therefore it stands to reason that I could be a professional car driver, especially one of those guys that are always getting paid to drive a car for a commercial. I COULD do that job!

kia-optima-super-bowl-2011-commercial

 

 

 

3. I am a Gemini! I’m astrological-ly Bipolar..Yay!

gemini1

 

 

 

 

4. I have a heart-shaped uterus

Too Much Information

Too Much Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. At the moment, I prefer Cognac to drink to “unwind” but I also approve of Cinnamon Vodka, Any type of Tequila, Any type of Whiskey, Bourbon, and Scotch…Ohhhh Scotch.

Steve-Buscemi-Sobbing-and-Drinking-Reaction-Gif

 

 

 

 

6. I have a strange obsession for liquid black eyeliner & black fingernail polish.

angelina-jolie-eyeliner-tattoo

 

 

 

7. I was born to dance!!

Dance

No I wasn’t

 

 

 

 

 

8. I have never won an award or been nominated for anything my entire life. So how cool is this!

award

 

 

 

9. Random Facts proved a lot harder than originally intended. It took me a month to come up with what I have so far. Yeah.

tumblr_m5si7tPtVS1qhvbzbo1_500

 

 

10. I Love Sci-fi!

vadar

 

 

11. No one will notice that I can’t think of the eleventh random fact about myself.

post-9023-I-lied-gif-5jdf

 

 

 

And now it is my Privilege to nominate 5 more upcoming blogs with less than 3000 followers!! This was really hard to do. I follow a lot of Amazing Blogs! But lets keep this going!

1. Barbara at [m] as me

2. Hope at Mama’s Crazy Happy Life

3. Secret Words of a Mama

4. Amanda at Somewhat Offensive

5. Erica at Warrior in Yoga Pants

Please check out their blogs and social media feeds.  I hope that these nominees have as much fun with this as I have!

To my fellow nominees: continuing the tradition set by Anna at Fitfunner, the Liebster Award rules are (1) answer the eleven questions above, (2) provide eleven random facts, and (3) nominate five new bloggers.  Continue on the tradition!

Signed,

Amy

Wiggle Baby

Wiggle Baby

One comment

Leave a comment